Dallas, TX professionals

LOcation address phone FAX
Dallas Office
16800 Westgrove Drive, Suite 200
Addison, TX  75001
(972) 980-1441
(972) 980-8425

Stanley Ferenc
Principal/CFO
sferenc@jstreetcompanies.com
Bio
Shea Byers
Director of Real Estate
sbyers@jstreetcompanies.com
Bio
John Neuhoff
jneuhoff@jstreetcompanies.com
Bio
Brandon Palanker
bpalanker@jstreetcompanies.com
Bio
Joy Parker,
Vice President & Treasurer
jparker@jstreetcompanies.com
Denise Gardner
Real Estate Accountant
dgardner@jstreetcompanies.com
Talia LaGreca
Accounts Payable
tlagreca@jstreetcompanies.com
Sherry Seibold
Property Manager
sseibold@jstreetcompanies.com